Bringing Shell Seekers Together Since 1996

Charter Members

Marilyn Boyd, Joe Bao, Barb Myers, Linda Powers

Past Presidents

(Front Row) Marilyn Boyd, Barb Myers, Christiana Anglin

(Back Row)Colleen Fosnough, Linda Powers, Brenda Steele, Anita Wilson, Meredith Blain, Martha Dehne

In 2016 Barb Myers, the Englewood Shell Club’s founding mother, initiated the Founder’s Shell Award to honor a member who has given thoughtful support, service and/or contributions to the club during the past year.

Founder’s Award Recipients

(Left to right) Martha Dehne 2019, Meredith Blain 2020, Founding Mother, Barb Myers, Lisa Ketner 2021, Deb Hubbard 2017, Leslie Furmage 2018. Absent from photo: Connie Cummings 2016, Karen Blackford 2022, and Jackie Hall 2023

It is with our genuine gratefulness and warmest regard that we dedicate this website to the memory of club member Etta Crosby and her loving husband and webmaster extraordinaire Freeman Crosby. Thank you for your 25 years of cyber-service.